PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(PRESENT- P.R. SAJI KUMAR)

Sub:- LSGD – Assistant Engineers - Transforred and posted - Revised ordersissued.

Read:-1. Order No.E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD dtd. 04.07.2016(Anexure A&B) 2. Order No.E3/9000/09/CE/LSGD (2) dtd. 04.07.2016(Certificate & Diploma quota)

ORDER No. E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD Dated 08/07/2016

- Sri. Mohankumar M.A, Purameri GP, Thooneri BP, Kozhikkode transferred to Chengannoor Muncipality as per Annexure-A Sl. No.12 is hereby cancelled and his transfer to Pandalam-Thekkekkara / Thoombamon GP. Pandalam BP as per Annexure B Sl. No. 52 is retained
- Sri. Chandra Babu. S, Thiruvalla Municipality promoted as Asst. Engineer and posted to Thidanad/Thalappalam GP. Erattupettah BP as per Certificate Quota Sl.No.3 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Chengannur Municipality
- 3) Sri. Raghu.P, Vandoor BP, Malappuram transferred to Thooneri BP, Kozhikkode as per Annexure-B SI.No.39 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Ponnani Minicipality
- 4) Ms. Rejani. S. Veliyam GP, Kottarakkara BP transferred to Vettam GP. Thiroor BP as per Annexure B SI.No.62 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Thrikkodithanam GP, Madappally BP. Alappuzha
- 5) Ms. Dhanya .E. Edappal GP, Ponnani BP, Malappuram transferred to Nadathara GP, Ollukkara BP as per Annexure-A Sl.No.31 is hereby cancelled and retained at Edappal GP, Ponnani BP
- 6) Ms. Shalu.P.P, Mulankunnathukavu GP, Puzhakkal BP transferred to Chazhoor GP, Anthikkadu BP as per Annexure-B Sl.No.48 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Thrissur Corporation

Sd/-Chief Engineer

Approved for Issue,

Deputy Chief Engineer

- 7) Sri. Suseelan. K.K. Cherukol GP. Elanthoor BP transferred to Elappara GP. Azhutha/Peerumedu BP as per Annexure-B Sl.No.54 is hereby cancelled and retained at Cherukol GP, Elanthoor BP, Pathanamthitta.
- 8) Ms. Vijayakumari Amma. G. Pandalam -Thekkekkara/Thoombamon GP, Pandalam BP transferred to Cherukol GP, Elanthoor BP as per Annexure-B Sl. No.53 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Ranni-Perinadu /Chittar GP
- 9) Ms. Lisina Puthussery, Thalassery Municipality transferred to Pariyaram GP, Thaliparamba BP as per Annexure-B Sl.No.50 is hereby cancelled and retained at Thalassery Municipality
- 10) Sri. Dileesh. K, Chokli GP, Panoor BP transferred to Koothuparamba BP as per Annexure-A Sl.No.39 is hereby cancelled and retained at Chokli GP, Panoor BP
- Sri. Avinash.V, Elappara GP, Azhutha/Peerumedu BP transferred to Seethathode GP. Ranni BP as per Annexure-A Sl.No.9 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Elanthoor BP, PTA Dist.
- 12) Sri.Ayyappan.K.K.Peerumedu GP. Azhutha/Peerumedu BP transferred to Santhanpara GP, Devikulam BP as per Annexure Sl.No.42 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Idukki BP
- 13) Sri. Anoop. K.M. Vadakkanchery GP. Alathoor BP transferred to Thirumattakkode GP. Thrithala BP. Palakkad as per Annexure-A Sl.No.61 is hereby cancelled and retained at Vadakkanchery GP. Alathoor BP
- 14) Ms. Rijomol. O.J, Aliparamba GP, Perinthalmanna BP transferred to Vadakkanchery GP, Alathoor BP. Palakkad as per Annexure-A SI.No.60 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Nadathara GP. Ollukkara BP, Thrissur
- 15) Sri.Jayakumar.A,Kottayam Municipality transferred to Kanchiyoor/Erattayoor GP, Kattappana BP as per Annexure-B Sl.no.63 is hereby cancelled and retained at Kottayam Municipality

Sd/-Chief Engineer

Approved for Issue. **Deputy Chief Engineer**

- Sri. Ashraf khan, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation transferred to Kottavam 16) Municipality as per Annexure -B Sl.No.60 is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Thidanad/Thalappalam GP. Erattupettah BP, Kottayam
- 17) Ms. Rekha. G. Saseendran, Karavaloor GP, Anchal BP transferred to Kaduthuruthy GP, Kaduthuruthy BP as per Annexure-B SI.No.25 is hereby cancelled and retained at Karavaloor GP, Anchal BP, Kollam
- 18) Ms. Sujitha Ravi, Vilakkudy GP, Pathanapuram BP. Kollam transferred to Karavaloor GP, Anchal BP, Kollam is hereby cancelled and reposted to Kaduthuruthy GP, Kaduthuruthy BP, Kottayam
- 19) Sri. Krishnankutty. N. Thiruvananthapuram Corporation promoted as Asst. Engineer and posted to Koippuram/Thottapuzhassery GP, Koippuram BP, Pathanamthitta as per certificate quota is hereby cancelled and reposted to Alappuzha Municipality
- 20) Sri. Arun. V, Veliyannur GP. Uzhavoor BP, Kottavm transferred to Sreenarayanapuram GP, Mathilakam BP, Thrissur as per Annexure-B Sl.No.21 is hereby cancelled and retained at Veliyannur GP, Uzhavoor BP, Kottayam
- 21) Ms. Geetha Subrhann, Rayamangalam GP, Koovappady BP, Eranakulam transferred to Veliyannur GP. Uzhavoor BP. Kottayam as per Annexure -B Sl.No.20 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Sreenarayanapuram GP, Mathilakam BP, Thrissur
- Ms. Salini.S, Poruvazhy GP, Sasthamkotta BP, Kollam transferred to Kalanjoor GP, 22) Parakkode BP. Pathanamthitta as per Annexure-A Sl.No.5 is hereby cancelled and retained at Poruvazhy GP. Sasthamkotta BP. Kollam
- 23) Ms. Resmi. P.S, Edamulakkal GP, Anchal BP, Kollam transferred to LSGD Division. TVPM as per Annexure-B Sl.No.58 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Karakulam GP. Nedumangadu BP. TVPM

Approved for Issue.

Sd/-**Chief Engineer**

Deputy Chief Engineer

- 24) Ms, Ganga.C, Ampalapuzha South GP, transferred to Karakulam GP. Nedumangadu BP, TVPM as per Annexure-B Sl.No.3 is hereby cancelled and re-posted to O/o The Superintending Engineer South Circle, TVPM
- Smt. Remya. K.R. LSGD Division Thiruvanathapuram DP transferred to O/o The 25) Superintending Engineer, South Circle TVPM as per Annexure-B SL.No.55 is hereby cancelled and retained LSGD Division Thiruvanathapuram.
- Sri. Akhil Hari, Velom GP, Kunnummal BP, Kozhikkode transferred to Poruvazhy 26) GP, Sasthamkotta BP as per Annexure-A Sl.No.6 is hereby cancelled and retained at Velom GP, Kunnummal BP
- Sri. Ramasan. T.R, Kothamangalam Municipality, Eranakulam promoted as Asst. 27) Engineer and posted to Ramanattukara Muncipality, Kozhikkode as per Certificate Quota SI.No.11 is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Vandiperiyar GP, Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki
- 28) Sri. Sudhi Somarajan, Kollam Corporation promoted as Asst. Engineer and posted to Vandiperiyar GP, Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki as per Diploma Quota Sl.No.4 is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Ramanattukara Muncipality, Kozhikkode
- Sri. Jagannivasan, Thanoor BP, Malappuram promoted as Asst. Engineer and posted 29) to Thiruvali GP, Wandoor BP, Malappuram as per Certificate quota Sl.No.9 is hereby cancelled and retained at Thanoor BP. Malappuram
- 30) Sri. Sanju, P. Nair, Nanniyode GP, Vamanapuram BP, TVPM transferred to Perumbadappu BP. Malappuram as per Annexure-A Sl.No.1 is hereby cancelled and reposted to Thiruvali GP, Wandoor BP, Malappuram.

Sd/-Chief Engineer

Approved for Issue.

Deputy Chief Engineer

To

Copy to:-

The Individuals

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.
- 2. The Superintending Engineer, LSGD South/North circle/Corporations
- 3. Executive Engineers concerned District Panchayaths/Corporations
- 4 Engineers concerned Municipalities
- 5 Official website of LSGD